Cornell Class of 1969

Class of 1969 Officers

Co-President Alan Cody Co-Presidents 

Alan Cody
almorrow@aol.com

Charlotte Gardner
charlotte@livingvermont.com
Co-President Charlotte Gardner

Co-Presidents

Alan M. Cody    almorrow@aol.com
Charlotte Bruska Gardner   charlotte@livingvermont.com

Past Co-Presidents

Ingrid Dieterle Tyler   idt3070@gmail.com
Stephen Tyler   sat5065@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Richard Nalevanko   joynalevanko@aol.com
Gregory Baum   ghb3@cornell.edu

Vice President of Communications and Webmaster

John A. Wilkens   Cornell69webmaster@WilkensLink.net

Secretary

Ingrid Dieterle Tyler   idt3070@gmail.com

Treasurer

Stephen A. Tyler   sat5065@gmail.com

Class Correspondent

Christine "Tina" Economaki Riedl   triedl048@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Robert Tallo   rtallo@email.pittcc.edu

50th Reunion Committee

Charlotte Hildebrand Bernini
Cynthia Nixon DuBose  
cynthiad9@gmail.com
Gail Taggart Finan   gtf23@cornell.edu
Barbara Schultz Spencer   
WinnSpen@aol.com

50th Reunion Affinity Networking Chair

Jon Kaplan   jonkaplan7@gmail.com

50th Reunion Registrars

Larry Krablin   glk6@cornell.edu
Nancy Krablin   njk22@cornell.edu

Cornell Fund Representatives

Janson "Jay" Noyes III   noyesj3@verizon.net
Lee Pillsbury   lpillsbury@thayerlodging.com

Class Council

Ben Bachrach
Charlotte Hildebrand Bernini  chbernini@gmail.com
Joyce Shorter Brown  jsbrown22@icloud.com
Jim Chiafery
Cynthia Nixon DuBose   cynthiad9@gmail.com
Gail Taggart Finan   gtf23@cornell.edu
Stephen Goldberger
Tom Jones  twjones@optonline.net
Linda Pearce Kabelac
Jon Kaplan
Lee Kleinman
Larry Krablin
Nancy Krablin
David Pollak
John Rees
Bob Potter
Tina Riedl
Barbara Spencer
Michael Wurster

Class Officers updated 12-12-2017