Home  

Cornell Class of 1969

Class of 1969 Officers

Elected at our 50th Reunion to carry us through the next five years...

Co-President Greg Baum     Co-Presidents

Greg Baum         
              Robert Tallo

Co-President Bob Tallo

Co-Presidents

Gregory Baum ghb3@cornell.edu
Robert Tallo
 
 rptallo@gmail.com

Past Co-Presidents

Alan M. Cody  almorrow@aol.com
Charlotte Bruska Gardner  charlotte@livingvermont.com

Vice President

Richard Nalevanko  joynalevanko@aol.com

Vice President of Communications and Webmaster

John A. Wilkens  Cornell69webmaster@WilkensLink.net

Secretary

Ingrid Dieterle Tyler  idt3070@gmail.com

Treasurer

Stephen A. Tyler  sat5065@gmail.com

Class Correspondent

Christine "Tina" Economaki Riedl   triedl048@gmail.com

Membership Chair

position open

55th Reunion Chairs

Charlotte Hildebrand Bernini  chbernini@gmail.com
Cynthia Nixon DuBose  
cynthiad9@gmail.com

55th Reunion Affinity Networking Chair

Jon Kaplan   jonkaplan7@gmail.com

55th Reunion Registration Chairs

Larry Krablin   glk6@cornell.edu
Nancy Krablin   njk22@cornell.edu

Cornell Fund Representatives

Janson "Jay" Noyes III   noyesj3@verizon.net
Lee Pillsbury   lpillsbury@thayerlodging.com

Class Council

Ben Bachrach
Joyce Shorter Brown  jsbrown22@icloud.com
Jim Chiafery
Gail Taggart Finan   gtf23@cornell.edu
Stephen Goldberger
Tom Jones  twjones@optonline.net
Linda Pearce Kabelac
Lee Kleinman
Linda Negrin
David Pollak
Bob Potter

John Rees
Barbara Schultz Spencer   WinnSpen@aol.com
Michael Wurster

 

Cornell '69 Officer History...

Cornell '69 Officers -- 2014 to 2019

Cornell '69 Officers -- 2009 to 2014